-[10]%

Utah Concealed Handgun License

$95.00 $75.00

SKU: 1432 Category:

The Utah Concealed Handgun License will cover safe gun handling that is conducted in the classroom  only. This is a Non-shooting course and no guns or ammunition will be allowed into the classroom.  But there will be a variety of handguns there to handle. 

Why the Utah CHL? 

The Utah Concealed Firearm Permit is one of the most coveted concealed permits in the nation. The  permit has reciprocity and recognition in a large number of the states nationwide.  

Overview of the Firearms Course includes: 

  • Handgun Safety Rules 
  • Handgun Parts and Operation 
  • Ammunition 
  • Fundamentals of Shooting 
  • Safe Handling and Storage 
  • Justification of Force 
  • Prohibited Areas 
  • Utah Handgun laws 
  • Administrative requirements 

Students will receive an approved course completion certificate required by Utah.  (4 hour course) 

Class Registration

Self Defense Class

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Utah Concealed Handgun License”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *