-[10]%

The Oregon/Utah/Arizona Concealed Handgun Licensing Permit Course  

$95.00 $75.00

SKU: 1435 Category:

The Oregon/Utah/Arizona Concealed Handgun Licensing Permit Course  

This multi-state course is the Oregon/Utah/Arizona concealed handgun license which will give the  student the ability to carry a firearm in over 40 states. 

This course will cover safe gun handling that is conducted in the classroom only. This is a Non-shooting course and no guns or ammunition will be allowed into the classroom. But there will be a variety of handguns there to handle. 

Overview of the Firearms Course includes: 

  • Handgun Safety Rules 
  • Handgun Parts and Operation 
  • Ammunition 
  • Fundamentals of Shooting 
  • Safe Handling and Storage 
  • Justification of Force 
  • Prohibited Areas 
  • Oregon Handgun laws 
  • Administrative requirements 

Students will receive an Oregon state approved course completion certificate.  (4 hour course)

Class Registration

Self Defense Class

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Oregon/Utah/Arizona Concealed Handgun Licensing Permit Course  ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *