-[10]%

Concealed Handgun License (Oregon) (Ladies Only)

$85.00 $60.00

SKU: 1426 Category:

Oregon Concealed Handgun Licensing Permit Course (Coed) (Ladies Only)

This is the required course for Oregon residences to get the Oregon concealed handgun license. This course will cover safe gun handling that is conducted in the classroom only. This is a Non-shooting course and no guns or ammunition will be allowed into the classroom. But there will be a variety of handguns there to handle. 

Overview of the Firearms Course includes: 

  • Handgun Safety Rules 
  • Handgun Parts and Operation 
  • Ammunition 
  • Fundamentals of Shooting 
  • Safe Handling and Storage 
  • Justification of Force 
  • Prohibited Areas 
  • Oregon Handgun laws 
  • Administrative requirements 

Students will receive an Oregon state approved course completion certificate.  (4 hour course)

Class Registration

Self Defense Class

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concealed Handgun License (Oregon) (Ladies Only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *