Training

Training courses:

Body armor is required for all private security and law enforcement training courses

Private Security (Dpsst) training courses

  • Unarmed security training $130
    REGISTER
  • Armed security training $140
    REGISTER
  • Handgun shooting fundamentals $40
    REGISTER

Public Safety Training

  • Refuse to be a victim (woman only) $35
    REGISTER
  • Oregon concealed handgun licensing $60
    REGISTER
  • Utah concealed handgun licensing $60
    REGISTER
  • Oregon/Utah concealed handgun licensing $85
    REGISTER
  • Drawing from the holster training $35
    REGISTER
  • Building your survival bag (Bug out bag) $20
    REGISTER
  • Active shooter training (Group training) $175
    REGISTER
  • First aid/CPR training $59
    REGISTER
  • First Responder training $59
    REGISTER
  • Blood borne Pathogen training $59
    REGISTER
  • Fire extinguisher training $30
    REGISTER
  • Self Defense training (see packages)
    REGISTER
  • Basic shooting fundamentals $35
    REGISTER

Law Enforcement training

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

Our experts can quickly determine what you require and can help you determine the best
solutions to gaining compliance.

CONTACT US